Meet the Staff
Exceeding Expectations...
our dedicated staff are here to make your experience at Windstar on Naples Bay the best it can be... and then some.

 
Nancy Boros
General Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com


Sean Redding
Director of Food and Beverage
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 221
sredding@windstarclub.com


Executive Chef
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 


Renee Easley
Sales and Marketing Director
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 220
reasley@windstarclub.com  


Ed Houde
Chief Engineer
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
ehoude@windstarclub.com


George Mueller
Dining Room Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 229
gmueller@windstarclub.com 



Jim O'Neil
Controller
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 215
controller@windstarclub.com







Dan Heaslip

Head PGA Golf Professional
(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  


Chuck Eberle
Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com


Scott Teller

PBI Tennis Professional
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 206
steller@windstarclub.com


Pina Olson
Wellness Coordinator   
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 205
polson@windstarclub.com


Kevin Kohlach
Assistant Golf Professional 
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 207
kkohlasch@windstarclub.com


Katie Valentin

Marketing and Membership Coordinator
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 201
kvalentin@windstarclub.com



Monica Raimer
Pro Shop Merchandiser 
(239) 775-3500 
mraimer@windstarclub.com