Contact Us
Clubhouse Office | (239) 775-3400

Club Pro Shop
 | (239) 775-3500

1700 Windstar Blvd.
Naples, Florida 34112


CLUB STAFF 
Nancy Boros | General Manager           
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com   

Jim O'Neill | Club Controller
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 215
gwalker@windstarclub.com
 
Sean Redding | Director of Food and Beverage
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 221
sredding@windstarclub.com 

Nick Bradbury | Executive Chef
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 

Renee Easley | Sales and Marketing Director
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 220
reasley@windstarclub.com  

Katie Valentin | Communications and Member Services Coordinator
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 201
kvalentin@windstarclub.com

Ed Houde | Chief Engineer
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
ehoude@windstarclub.com

GOLF STAFF 
Dan Heaslip | Head PGA Golf Professional
(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  


Monica Raimer | Pro Shop Merchandiser 
(239) 775-3500 
mraimer@windstarclub.com  

Chuck Eberle | Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com

TENNIS STAFF 
Scott Teller | PBI Tennis Professional
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 206
steller@windstarclub.com

WELLNESS STAFF 
Pina Olson | Wellness Coordinator   
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 205
polson@windstarclub.com


MASTER ASSOCIATION
Windstar Master Association,
American Property Management Services

Orlando Miserandino
Operations Manager, CAM
(239) 774-0105 


Mitch Johnson | On-Site Property Manager
(239) 775-3400 Ext. 202

(239) 774-0105
master@windstaronnaplesbay.net
 
Guest Entry Voicemail
(239) 732-5078

Guard Gate
(239) 580-8616