239-775-3400 info@windstarclub.com
Member Login

​EXCEEDING EXPECTATIONS...


Our dedicated staff are here to make your experience the best it can be... and then some.

Nancy Boros
COO/General Manager

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 219
nboros@windstarclub.com



Bill Berg
Assistant General Manager

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 221
bberg@windstarclub.com



Patrice Heatherington
Controller

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 215
controller@windstarclub.com


 

Jen Moser
Executive Assistant

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 232
jmoser@windstarclub.com


 

 

 Nick Bradbury
Executive Chef
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 216
chef@windstarclub.com 


 Matteo Sella
Dining Room Manager
(239) 775-3400, Ext. 229
msella@windstarclub.com 


 

Brad Moore
Chief Engineer

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 204
bmoore@windstarclub.com




Dan Heaslip
Director of Golf Operations

(239) 775-3500
dheaslip@windstarclub.com  



Chuck Eberle
Golf Course Superintendent  
(239) 775-5233
ceberle@windstarclub.com



Kevin Kohlasch
Head Golf Professional 

(239) 775-3400 ext. 207
kkohlasch@windstarclub.com




Pamela Feggans
Assistant Golf Professional
(239) 775-3500

pfeggans@windstarclub.com
 

Kristin Swiniarski
Pro Shop Merchandiser 

(239) 775-3500
kswiniarski@windstarclub.com 


 

Scott Teller 
Director of Tennis and Wellness

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 207
steller@windstarclub.com


Brianna Olmsted
Communications and Member Concierge

(239) 775-3400, Ext. 201
reception@windstarclub.com